The Maine Council of Reflexologists

Secretary:  207-592-4573

Find A Reflexologist

TOWN NAME PHONE EMAIL/WEBSITE
Region 1 - Aroostook County 
 Fort Kent  Helen Melvin  207-834-5563 h_melvin@hotmail.com
 Hodgdon  Lisa McNeil  207-521-5030 asoleinknead@gmail.com
www.asoleinknead.com
 Region 2 - Maine Lakes & Mountains  
 Auburn    Margery Hatch  207-784-0880                        
 Bridgeton  Ann Ruel  207-415-9166 infooneagleswings@gmail.com
www.oneagleswings2.com
  Jay  Alison Gingras*  207-242-1450 a.gingras@roadrunner.com
 Norway  Bonnie Van Durme  207-890-3200 vandurme@roadrunner.com
 Oxford  Karen Tibbets  207-890-1633 footpathreflexology@gmail.com
Sabattus Kathy Long  207-212-6699 spalady17@aol.com
      www.mainelyfootcare.com
 Region 3 - Kennebec/Moose River 
 Augusta  Myra Achorn**  207-626-3338 myraachorn@aol.com
www.treatyourfeet.com
 Augusta  Nancy Butler-Smith  207-592-4573 reflexologyworks2012@gmail.com
 Augusta  Emily Cyr  207-592-3159  
 Augusta  Lynn I. Poor  207-330-0326 tips2toesreflexology@yahoo.com
 Farmingdale  Loretta Baker  207-622-5580 soothingsoles58@gmail.com
 Pittston  Susan Moulton  207-588-0257 crusanfeet@aol.com
 Waterville  Mary Patterson  207-660-5331 marysmassageandbodywork@gmail.com
www.marysmassageandbodywork.weebly.com
 Winthrop  Claire Guy*  207-441-5670 clairemguy@gmail.com
www.claireguycoach.com
 Winthrop  Connie Hubley**  207-242-5311 reflexionsetc@aol.com
 Region 4 - The Maine Highlands 
Bangor  Norma Wieman  207-356-8912 abbenormal42@hotmail.com
Holden  Mac MacDonald  207-664-4294 reflexmemac57@gmail.com
 Region 5 - Downeast/Acadia 
 Bar Harbor   Rhonda Alley  207-801-2228  backtothesource@roadrunner.com 
 Blue Hill  June Atherton*   207-374-5117 junehappyfeet@icloud.com
 Blue Hill  Suzanne Gillette  207-266-5897 suzanne1157@yahoo.com
 Orland  Katie Greenman   207-469-2122 kgreenman@gwi.net
 Orland  Stephanie Tourles  207-326-5009 stourles@gmail.com 
www.stephanietourles.com
 Penobscot  Alta Gross*  207-326-9327 alta.gross@gmail.com
  Sullivan  Mary Calder  207-263-7289 osprey21@roadrunner.com
 Region 6 - Southern Maine 
 Casco  Donna Dyer  207-522-7235 dldyer1@maine.rr.com
 Biddeford  Yvette Busch  845-222-9217 yvette.busch@gmail.com
 East Waterboro  Kate Winant**  207-229-7276 tevorranch@roadrunner.com
www.tevorranchreflexology.com
 Kennebunk  Rachel Pelletier  207-590-7151 rachel@healingwayskennebunk.com
www.healingwayskennebunk.com
 Moody  Jennie Lord   207-251-0241 boomrang@maine.rr.com
 North Yarmouth   Lisa Schumacher  207-415-9582 countryseasalts@yahoo.com
 Portland  Linda Nickerson*  207-939-6656 linda@earthstarreflexology.com 
http://earthstarreflexology.com/ 
 Portland  Susan Lindsay  207-879-0817 head2toesinc2@aol.com
 Saco  Sylvie M  Letellier  207-284-4778 sylvie@fabulousfootworks.net
www.fabulousfootworks.net
 S. Portland  Liberty Bryer  207-286-7206 lbryer@earthlink.net
 S. Portland  Lynn Marie Danforth  207-318-0129 handsonfeet1@gmail.com
www.handsonfeet.net
 Spingvale  Mary Ann Ratteree  207-432-3663 maratteree@metrocast.net
www.deeplytouchedreflexology.com
 Standish  Suzanne Girlando  207-310-8937 agirland@juno.com
Region 7 - Midcoast  
 Bath  Melanie Clarke  207-798-0972 assistingsoles@hotmail.com
www.assistingsoles.com
 Bath  Wendy Decker*  207-443-2572 reflexparties@gmail.com
www.reflexologyandmassage.com
 Belfast  Elisabeth Wolfe*   207-338-4783 ebethwolfe@gmail.com
 Hope  Michael Silvia  207-542-6670 rfwd1960@gmail.com
 Jefferson  Aloisia Pollock*  207-549-3077 sunsetcabinsmaine@gmail.com
 Lincolnville  David Nougaret  207-446-3994 davenougaret@gmail.com
 Pemaquid  Ellen P. Hunter  207-677-2361 ekphunter@gmail.com
 Phippsburg  Marilyn Solvay  207-244-3176 marilynsolvay@gmail.com
 Rockland  Susan Miller*  207-210-0721 smbc87@gmail.com
 Rockland  Susan Robinson  207-594-5328 ahos@roadrunner.com
 Spruce Head  Michele Nettles  207-701-8047 meq20rack@gmail.com
 Washington  Karen Boynton  207-691-5452 kaboynton@yahoo.com
 Washington  Chrissy Ravelli-Studer  207-845-2352 chrissyfrommaine@gmail.com
 Vermont 
Brattleboro  Amelia Kinney*  802-490-4053 ameliakinney@yahoo.com
www.ameliakinney.massagetherapy.com
 Massachusetts 
 Brookline  Nora Samarov  617-566-7124 norasamarov@hotmail.com
 New Mexico
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Website Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by the Maine Council of Reflexologists and while we try to keep the information correct and up to date, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the  website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on this website for any purpose. Therefore, any reliance you place on this information is at your own risk. If there are links to other websites through this website, because we have no control over those websites, the inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply that we recommend or endorse these websites or the views expressed within them. Every effort is made to keep the website up, updated and running smoothly.

Find a Reflexologist