Meet the Board, Officers and Committee Members

MCR Board 2019-2020

From left: - Treasurer; Nancy Butler-Smith - Correspondence Secretary;

Alison Gingras - President; Karen Boynton - Vice President;

    Recording Secretary - Sylvie Letellier


Maine Council of Reflexologists Officers 
(elected positions):

President: Alison Gingras, Jay, 207-242-1450

Vice President: Karen Boynton​, Jefferson, 207-691-5452

Recording Secretary: Sylvie Letellier, Saco, 207-590-6781

Treasurer: Claire Guy, Winthrop, 207-441-5670

Correspondence Secretary: Nancy Butler-Smith 207-592-4573 or email

Standing Committee Chairs 

Membership: Susan Buzzell, Winthrop, 207-446-0104

Welcoming: Chrissy Studer, Washington, 207-845-2352, Cindy Labbe

Continuing Education:  Kate Winant, 207-229-7276

Bylaws: Alison Gingras 207-242-7276

Legislative: Wendy Decker, Bath, 207-443-2572

Standards & Ethics: Karen Tibbetts, Oxford, 207-890-1633

Other Committees:

Newsletter Editor: Claire Guy, Winthrop, 207-441-5670
Webmaster: Aloisia Pollock, Jefferson, 207-549-3077
Brochure Committee: Karen Boynton, 207-845-2702 
Librarian: Cindy Labbe, 207-969-1978

Historian: Karen Boynton, 207-845-2702 

Ad Hoc Committees
Reflexology & Cancer: Lynn Danforth, S. Portland, 207-767-5776, Mack McDonald
Common Ground Fair: Karen Tibbetts 207-890-1633

​Tri-for-cure: Mack McDonald 207-664-4294


Other positions:

Newsletter Distributor: Susan Miller, Rockland, 207-596-6317
Our RAA Delegates: Karen Tibbetts -207-890-1633

Maine Council of Reflexologists - P.O.Box 5583, Augusta, Maine 04332      207-592-4573

Website Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by the Maine Council of Reflexologists and while we try to keep the information correct and up to date, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the  website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on this website for any purpose. Therefore, any reliance you place on this information is at your own risk. If there are links to other websites through this website, because we have no control over those websites, the inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply that we recommend or endorse these websites or the views expressed within them. Every effort is made to keep the website up, updated and running smoothly.

View the Accessibility Statement, Here. The privacy and security of your personal information is very important to us so we want to assure you that your information will be properly managed and protected by us at all times. Please read this privacy notice carefully as it explains how we may collect and use your personal data. ​You can read the Privacy Notice Here. Read Our Terms of Service, Here.

site design/development petite taway inc

Copyright © 2019 Maine Council of Reflexologists. All rights reserved.